Program for the May 2018 Concert

Flying the Breeze ~ Phillip Sparke

Fortress  ~ Frank Tichelli

Resting in the Peace of His Hands ~ John Gibson

Overture from Candide ~ Leonard Bernstein

Liberty Fanfare ~ John Williams

Lincolnshire Posy ~ Percy Grainger

Afterlife ~ Rossano Galante 

The Gathering of the Banks of Hebron ~ David Holsinger

Loyal Sons, Alma Mater

RUAWS 30th Anniversary Concert
Click to view larger version of photo (credit: Jun Xu)

© Rutgers University Alumni Wind Symphony. All Rights Reserved. Site design by Lori A. Salvato Friedline